E. Aaron Ross

Weekend Nachos

Weekend Nachos - Punish and Destroy / Torture

Punish and Destroy / Torture (CD)

Release Date:

Released By:

Track Listing:
1. Acceptable Violence
2. Mocked
3. Dog Torture
4. Better Off Dead
5. Pathetic
6. Another World
7. Nothing's Changed
8. Apolitical
9. False Celebrity Kindness
10. Suburban Voice
11. Transformed
12. Hated
13. Breed This Plague
14. Trapped In A Scene
15. Instrumental
16. Klan Scouts
17. Your Guidance
18. Disrespect Your Elders
19. My Fellow Man
20. Sink To Your Level
21. Fashionable Poverty
22. Drinking Contest
23. Career Homicide
24. Pit Fatality
25. Expose
26. Sick In The Head
27. Punish And Destroy
28. Hidden Track
29. Intro / End of Your Faith
30. Snowball Fight
31. I Am Not The Wedding Singer
32. Torture
33. Fashioncore '88
34. Utopia
35. Necrolepsy
36. Scared of Naked Men
37. Equal Rights
38. 10 Things I Hate About You
39. Dimension X
40. Sweatpants
41. Image
42. 4 Years
43. American Hardcore
44. Jocks From The Inside Out
45. Sludge

John Hoffman - Vox, Drums
Aaron Ross - Guitar, Bass, Back Ups

John Hoffman - Vox
Andy Nelson - Guitar
Ron - Bass
Adam Inverted - Drums

This CD is a combination of the first LP with the first 7", including a bonus video on the disc put together by John and I that includes clips from tour and several early and later shows.

A number of these CD's exist as data discs that cannot be played in CD players. This was due to a mess up at the plant / RSR with the video portion of the release. I was on tour in Florida with Maribelle when I got a panicked email from RSR about the fact that 1,000 CD's just arrived which cannot play in CD players. Also the order of some of the pages in the booklet got messed up somehow, possibly because the people checking that things were the way they should be spoke German as their first language. Working with a label over seas can be a challenge to say the least.