E. Aaron Ross


Maribelle - With Teeth Sharp As Old Friends

With Teeth Sharp As Old Friends (12")

Release Date:

Released By:
Maribelle Records

Track Listing:
1. Right Around Now
2. My Insect Saviors
3. Grey Eyes
4. With Teeth Sharp As Old Friends
5. A Disappointment for Every Child
6. Please
7. You Are Not My Brother
8. So Long Gone
9. Aluminum
10. Ode To A Former Lover
11. So You've Found (With Friend Dull As Old Teeth)


E. Aaron Ross - Guitar, Vocals, Piano, etc.
Sarah Ross - Vocals
Dan Bordage - Drum Kit

This album was pressed as a 12" record on 500 black. Each record comes with the ability to download these 12 songs as well.

Drums for tracks 7, 8, 9 were recorded in July 2009 by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recording in Chicago, Illinois. All other recordings by E. Aaron Ross July - December, 2009 at various locations.

Drums played by Dan Bordage on tracks 7, 8, 9. Backup vocals by Sarah Ross on tracks 2, 3, 4. Some lyrics courtesy of John Hoffman on track 10. All other music by E. Aaron Ross.

Mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering December, 2009. Cover art by Varg (Christian Campos). Insert photo by Isabel Gonzalez. Layout by A Ross.